REGISTRATION: OCTOBER 14-16, 2019 Conference - "Stewards of Grace"

  • Monday, October 14, 2019
  • 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Faith Bible Church in The Woodlands 5505 Research Forest Dr, Spring, TX 77381


(depends on selected options)

Base fee:
  • Registration for one person only.
  • age 18 and over, full time student

Women in Ministry Panel Bios:  Ralene Berry, Katherine BarnerMerritt Johnston, Carmen Pate and Evelyn Tarbell

Dr. John Adolph is Pastor of Antioch Missionary Baptist Church in Beaumont, Texas.

Dr. David Allen is Dean of the School of Preaching, Distinguished Professor of Preaching, Director of the Center for Expository Preaching, at Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary. 

Dr. Charlie Bing is founder and President of GraceLife Ministries.

Phil Congdon is Senior Pastor of New Braunfels Bible Church.

Ed Underwood is president and lead consultant for Recentered Group.

Dave Gibson is Senior Pastor Cypress Bible Church, Cypress, Texas.

John Lynch is president of Trueface ministries.

Matt Morton  is the Teaching Pastor at Grace Bible Church Creekside in College Station, TX. 

Dr. Paul Nyquist is former president of Moody Bible Institute.

Jeremy Vance is president of The Free Grace Alliance and Senior Pastor of Faith Church Manitowoc.

Women in Ministry Panel: Katherine Barner, Ralene Berry, Merritt Johnston, Carmen Pate and Evelyn Tarbell

Worship Leader: Jamey Bryant is worship pastor at Faith Bible Church the Woodlands, Texas.

                                       Conference Schedule

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software